Styret

Leder: Øivind Svendsby

Tlf: 48 84 50 00

E-mail: Leder@mysenmannskor.no

Nestleder Kåre Osvald Lund

Tlf: 41 53 95 09

E-mail: Nestleder@mysenmannskor.no

 

Kasserer: Richard Davis

Tlf: 95 80 59 28

E-mail: Kasserer@mysenmannskor.no

 

Sekretær: Leif Hansen 

Tlf: 48 15 55 58

E-mail:  sekr@mysenmannskor.no

 

Styremedlem Tore Seim

Tlf: 65 80 43 64

E-mail: styremedlem@mysenmannskor.no

 

 

1.Varamedlem: Terje Gangnes

Tlf: 99 00 73 23

E-mail: 1.Varamedlem@mysenmannskor.no

 

2. Varamedlem Asbjørn Jaavall                                                  Tlf: 92802633                                                  E-mail: 2.Varamedlem@mysenmannskor.no

 

 

 

2. Varamedlem Asbjørn Jaavall
Tlf: 92802633
E-mail: 2.Varamedlem@mysenmannskor.no

 

 

 

 

Dirigent: Jan Sverre Stensrud

Tlf: 41 65 05 65                                                                                     

E-mail: dirigent@mysenmannskor.no